Liberty Sales and Distribution

Authorized Distributor

Liberty Sales and Distribution

Liberty Sales and Distribution manufactures and promotes a variety of products serving the transmission, gathering, midstream and distribution companies in the natural gas, oil and water industries throughout the northeast United States and eastern Canada.  Liberty Sales is proud to distribute the industry’s leading manufacturers offering a variety of corrosion protection, pipeline coatings, and coating rehabilitation products along with a compliment of casing and bridge crossing products.  

Liberty Sales also manufactures Liberty HD Rockshield® along with our suite of pipeline marking products to protect your infrastructure including flexible and dome shaped line marker posts, test stations, and casing vent posts.

Our mission is to provide customers with leading technologies, products, and services that will consistently exceed their expectations.  Excellent Customer Service, Training and Support are provided to our customers, and our team members have over two hundred years of combined experience and expertise in the natural gas industry.  We can help provide you with efficient, effective and cost saving products for your needs.

Corporate Office

Liberty Sales and Distribution, LLC

2880 Bergey Road, Suite F

Hatfield, PA  19440

Phone:   (877) 373-0118

Fax:      (888) 850-3787

www.libertysales.net

sales@libertysales.net

 

Secondary Office

19 West Maiden Street

Washington, PA 15301

Partners

Chuck Lang V

Partner-Business Development

Cell: (215) 778-7873

clang5@libertysales.net

Wally Armstrong

Partner-Sales

Cell: (978) 815-8336

warmstrong@libertysales.net

George Rocchino

Partner-Operations

Cell: (267) 767-9423

grocchino@libertysales.net

Outside Sales

Shane Quackenbush

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: (518) 441-5532

squackenbush@libertysales.net

Dan Manion

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: (814) 598-7115

dmanion@libertysales.net

Lou Taylor

Regional Sales Manager

Cell: (267) 664-8177

ltaylor@libertysales.net

Washington, PA

Colton Holzwarth

Regional Sales Representative

Cell: (267) 742-7687

cholzwarth@libertysales.net

Hatfield, PA

Tracy Nixon

Manager, Sales Administration

(877) 373-0118 x 109

tnixon@libertysales.net

Melissa Morris

Customer Service, Inside Sales, Marketing

(877) 373-0118 x 104

mmorris@libertysales.net

Tracey Rocchino

Office Manager

(877) 373-0118 x 100

trocchino@libertysales.net

HAVE A QUESTION OR NEED MORE INFORMATION?
GET IN TOUCH.

New Customer?

Apply Online


ClockSpring|NRI has offices around the world with our global headquarters in Houston, TX, USA.

Have a question or need more information? Give us a call or fill in the form, and one of our representatives will reach out to you soon.

North America (USA)
621 Lockhaven Drive
Houston, TX 77073
P: +1-281-590-8491
F: +1-281-590-9528
UK
Unit 11 Premier Park
Acheson Way
Trafford Park
Manchester, England
M17 1GA
P: +44 161 710 3485

3875 Fiscal Court, #100,
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
P: +1 561 683 6992
F: +1 561 683 8366

4A The Causeway
Godmanchester
Cambridgeshire, England
PE29 2HA
P: +44 148 041 4703
F: +44 148 041 4705

800 Busse Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
P: +1 847 364 3700
F: +1 847 364 8883

4 Points Commercial Centre
Craigshaw Road
Aberdeen, Scotland
AB12 3AP
P: +44 122 487 9966
Eastern Europe
M. Konopnickiej Street
No 2a
Bydgoszcz, Poland
85-124
P: +48 601 707 946
Middle East
Road 1548 Block 115,
Warehouse Bld 3527
Unit 20,
Hidd, Khalifa Port
Manama, Bahrain
P: +973 3464 9577
F: +973 1728 1359

Speak with an expert

Fields with * are required








Inquiry Reason*:
Type of training interested in:
Market Segment*:
How Can We Help?*: